Waynesburg Borough
Government Department Business Education Parks & Recreation Events Utilities Links Home

Downloadable Forms
The forms listed below are available in PDF format.



From left to right:

Tom Ankrom (Police Chief), Greg Leathers (Mayor), Larry Stratton, Dar Fitch, Ben Humble, Laura Johnson, Billy Harding (Council President), Larry Marshall (Council VP), Chris Simms (Solicitor), Lynne Snyder, Donna Zwerver, Jessica Cole, Bryan Cumberledge (Assistant Borough Manager)

Borough Council Meetings are held the second Monday at the Waynesburg Borough Council Chambers at 6:00p.m.

Tax Collector
Deborah Rohanna
449 Ross Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
(724) 852-2585

Zoning Hearing Board Meetings are held the first Monday of each month at the Waynesburg Borough Council Chambers at 7:00 p.m., as needed basis.


Click here to download the 2022 Zoning Hearing Board Schedule


Zoning Hearing Board Members

Rebecca Davis
Jeanne Songer
Susan Pool Eric Rush
William Batchelder Alternate:  Jake Butcher
Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor
Phillip Hook
189 West High Street - P.O. Box 792
Waynesburg, PA 15370