Waynesburg Borough
Government Department Business Education Parks & Recreation Events Utilities Links Home
Police Department
Fire Department
Public Works
Sewer Plant
Police Department

Borough Police

Waynesburg Borough Police Department
90 East High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724) 627-8113
Fax: (724) 627-8212


Police Dept. Badge

The mission of the Waynesburg Police Department is to affirmatively promote, preserve, and provide as much as practicable and given existing resources, a feeling of security and safety among all persons within it’s jurisdiction.

The Waynesburg Borough Police Department under the supervision of the Chief of Police and the Mayor. 24 hour police protection is provided.

Chief of Police
Tom Ankrom

Shawn Wood
Billy Nichols

Full Time Patrolmen
Colton Gray
Nathan Hamiltion
Zakery Howard
Emily Phillabaum
Jesse Caldwell

Part Time Patrolmen
Charles Sochor
Joel Fordyce
Zach Sams
Marcus Simms
Melissa Adamson
Logan Koller
Nathan Ferree
Luke Kiger

Shawn Wood

Administrative Assistant
Kresta Porter
Parking Enforcement Officer
Jaden Blasco, Krista McCartney   alternate: Donna McCollum
Crime Scene Analyst
Adam Jack